3dp3dt

28 09 2008

Why am I so tempted to poas???? I know it will be negative tomorrow – it is way too soon. I think I can beat the compulsion back until at least Wednesday, which will be 6dp3dt – still way too early… The problem is my head will know it is too early but my emotions will not!! I should just stay away until Friday at the very earliest. I bought three FRER today…

I am having extreme bb soreness and some twinges and pulls in my ovary/uterus area. I felt this way the last time except for the extreme bb soreness – it was not that bad this time.

Well, here is to having some patience.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

