6dp3dt – Pink and Red Spotting

1 10 2008

Well, I am freaking out a bit. I was on the phone with my sister today and telling her that last time I had pink and brown spotting – probably implantation spotting but none so far. Well at about 6:30 I had some pink spots on the toilet paper – I thought, okay, that may be a good sign of implantation. Well at about 7:30 there was more pink spotting and a little bit of red. I am freaking out – last time my RE told me that pink and brown were good but that red was bad. I am not sure what to do – whether to call my RE on ER basis or just wait it out – this sucks so bad.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

