Feeling Better

1 10 2008

I am calming down…the spotting stopped and just a few brown bits came out, sorry if TMI. I will call my RE tomorrow just to update them – I wonder if I need to update my PIO? I am really hoping this is implantation bleeding!!!

On the physical/emotional front today, I was down four pounds but I could not button my pants – I am so bloated it is unreal. My bbs are huge and I was in a pretty good mood for most of the day. My DH met me for lunch and I almost cried it made me so happy.

Actions

Information

3 responses

1 10 2008
Mtnhighmama

Breathe. There’s nothing the RE can do at this point. And I’m sure it was nothing to worry about.

Are you planning to test tomorrow? I’m so hoping for you!

1 10 2008
Niki

Spotting is very common with IVF and also with multiples! Are you on progesterone suppositories? They can irritate your cervix and cause spotting too! I’m thinking positive thoughts for you!

2 10 2008
Lisa

Thanks ladies – I am doing PIO shots. I am so happy for both of you!!!!

Leave a Reply

