Freaked Out a Bit

3 10 2008

I cannot believe this – an hour later and I am spotting – pink with maybe a light, bright red. This is exactly what happened last time. I am a little freaked out but turning that into anger at my RE’s clinic – they never answer the phone, I am always leaving messages and waiting for them to call me back. I know there is not much anyone can do at this point but what if the spotting and potential end of this pregnancy – before it really begins – is due to low progesterone or something else they can test for? Oh well – I am off to camp – I will be stopping for some more pee sticks!

Actions

Information

One response

3 10 2008
Mtnhighmama

Breathe.

Positives (faint or not!) are fantastic! I can’t wait to hear that they are getting darker.

you’re still early too. A good friend reminded me that this early it might take a couple days for the lines to darken.

I’ll be looking for your update.

Leave a Reply

