On the first day of Christmas, IVF sent to me…

25 12 2008

On the first day of Christmas, IVF sent to me a stick in the stomach.

On the second day of Christmas, IVF sent to me two hairy nipples, and a stick in the stomach.

On the third day of Christmas, IVF sent to me three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples, and a stick in the stomach.

On the fourth day of Christmas, IVF sent to me four calling nurses, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples, and a stick in the stomach.

On the fifth day of Christmas, IVF sent to me five e2 draws, four calling nurses, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples, and a stick in the stomach.

On the sixth day of Christmas, IVF sent to me six eggs a-sleeping, five e2 draws, four calling nurses, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples, and a stick in the stomach.

On the seventh day of Christmas, IVF sent to me seven sperm a-swimming, six eggs a-sleeping, five e2 draws, four nurses calling, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples and a stick in the stomach.

On the eighth day of Christmas, IVF sent to me eight moods a-swinging, seven sperm a-swimming, six eggs a-sleeping, five e2 draws, four nurses calling, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples and a stick in the stomach.

On the ninth day of Christmas, IVF sent to me nine RE’s dancing, eight moods a-swinging, seven sperm a-swimming, six eggs a-sleeping, five e2 draws, four nurses calling, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples and a stick in the stomach.

On the tenth day of Christmas, IVF sent to me ten pounds and gaining, nine RE’s dancing, eight moods a-swinging, seven sperm a-swimming, six eggs a-sleeping, five e2 draws, four nurses calling, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples and a stick in the stomach.

On the eleventh day of Christmas, IVF sent to me eleven weird dreams, ten pounds and gaining, nine RE’s dancing, eight moods a-swinging, seven sperm a-swimming, six eggs a-sleeping, five e2 draws, four nurses calling, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples and a stick in the stomach.

On the twelfth day of Christmas, IVF sent to me twelve angry outlashes, eleven weird dreams, ten pounds and gaining, nine RE’s dancing, eight moods a-swinging, seven sperm a-swimming, six eggs a-sleeping, five e2 draws, four nurses calling, three ultrasounds, two hairy nipples and a stick in the stomach!

Actions

Information

13 responses

25 12 2008
Clio

you just killed me!!! LOL
This is too funny.
I love it. thanks for the laugh.

25 12 2008
Nikki

This is so painfully true (literally) and at the same time so so funny! Thanks for the Christmas laugh!

Hope you have a good holiday. Hugs to you.

25 12 2008
'Murgdan'

Awesome…too cute! Happy Holidays!

25 12 2008
'Murgdan'

Awesome…too cute! Happy Holidays!

25 12 2008
Emily

OMG!!! Too funny! Thanks for sharing! Merry Christmas!

26 12 2008
April

🙂 i love all of this except for the nurses calling….i never get that many!

26 12 2008
Andrea

LOL:)

27 12 2008
Jamie

I love this. 🙂

I’m just starting back down the IVF path. It took us 5 to get #1 and now we are starting IVF #6 – first for #2.

27 12 2008
PJ

Hi!

I hear great things about CCRM and Dr. Schoolcraft. Hopefully IVF 3.5 does the trick for you!

29 12 2008
dreamyouremine

ha ha! too cute!

29 12 2008
Mo and Will

That is awesome!!!! Now I can’t get it out of my head!!

Thanks for sharing your IVF composition : )

Mo

31 12 2008
Jill

That was funny and sadly, so true. Hope you have a nice New Year’s and good luck with your upcoming consult.

4 01 2009
mylifechronicles

Ha ha… that is so funny! I would have never thought of doing something like this! So very very true though (sadly)!

Leave a Reply

