Progress; Looking Forward to #3.5

6 02 2009

We are definitely moving on the 12th!  The only thing I am going to complain about is that we will not have Internet or cable until the 23rd 😦 – I ordered veri.zon fi.os over the web and that was their first install date – I am going to call and plead for an earlier date.


Other than that, I am really, really happy that it is happening.  We had our house on the market for a little over a year with a six month break in between so it has been a long haul of an instability of sorts.  

I am starting to look forward to #3.5 just a little – this is in between bouts of such doubt and fear that it made me feel like I just wanted to give up trying to have a baby at all.  My mood swings are quite annoying but I think it is mostly the bcp they have me on and the stress of moving – I am really looking forward to the move and evening out!
Thanks for all of your support.
Actions

Information

6 responses

6 02 2009
April

i’m so excited. in a week-ish you will be all moved 🙂 that’s awesome.

bring on #3.5

6 02 2009
Clio

good news on the moving. I guess you´ll naturally feel much better and evened out once you settle down again.

6 02 2009
Nikki

Wow – this will be your last weekend at this house! Good luck with the rest of the packing and the move itself!

I hope you can get internet connection soon in your new house! 🙂

Good luck with 3.5

6 02 2009
mylifechronicles

Oh this is so exciting. Hope the move goes as smooth as it can. Good Luck!

6 02 2009
kirke

I seriously love moving. My friend has had her house on the market the last year and a half, and she says it is horrible. I’m glad you are on the other side 🙂

6 02 2009
Caroline

I’m glad that the move is so soon. It will be great to have it over with.

Leave a Reply

