Follie Update; Awards

3 03 2009


Well, I am not sure what to think but I am really hopeful and positive. Here is the rundown:


E2 732
Lining 11
Lefty – 12 follicles, 6 of which are under 10, 1 at 16, 3 at 12, 1 at 11 and 1 at 10
Right – 3 follicles all under 10

So, poor lefty, she is carrying the load here!!!  I really, really hope my other follies catch up!!!  Does anyone have any experience with slow follies under 10mm catching up – if so, please tell me!!!!  I am staying on my dosage and go back in Thursday morning for another ultrasound and blood work.

Sprog and Clio have both nominated me for an award – ladies, you are the best, thank you so much!!!!   Clio – I will post about your award tomorrow night!

Sprog nominated me for the Sisterhood Award – sprog, you always make me feel better, especially with your days of grace.  You are all in my sisterhood and I appreciate each and every one of you!  I nominate all of the women I blog with but a short list to comply with the rules is below!

The rules for accepting the award are as follows:

Put the logo on your blog or post.
Nominate at least 10 blogs with great attitude and/or gratitude.
Be sure to link to your nominees in your post.
Let your nominees know they have received the award by leaving them a comment on their blog.
Be sure to link this post to the person who nominated you for the award.

And, my nominees are:

1) Nikki

2) Strong Blonde

3) Niki

4) Jill





9) Emily

10) Mo
Actions

Information

6 responses

3 03 2009
dreamyouremine

Glad to hear those little ones are coming along and you are feeling hopeful! I’m excited to see what happens for you this month.

Thanks for the award. That is so sweet of you! I’m going to have to figure out how to snag it and spread it along. : )

I’m doing fine. Tired. When I look down, my belly sticks out more than my boobs! And they are DDD! Hopefully there is much more growth to come…

4 03 2009
Nikki

Lisa – I think the little ones can def catch up. They usually grow 2mm or so per day, and you do have 3-4 days to go, right? Also I understand that when you take the HcG shot, that can boost up and plump up the follies some more.

Good luck! Thanks for the award – I will write about it tomorrow.

4 03 2009
abgs

I will be keeping you in my thoughts and those others one will catch up… Great lining!

4 03 2009
Emily

Hoping your little ones catch up! I think you may be pleasantly surprised @ ER.

Thanks for the award 🙂 I hope to get to it later today!

4 03 2009
strongblonde

i think that those lil ones can definitely catch up 🙂

thanks for the award.

xoxo

5 03 2009
Maria (MKC101103)

Aw, thanks sweetie! And thanks for all of the nice comments you leave me. I can really feel your positive “vibe” with this cycle. Just as the others said, the little ones can certainly catch up in a few days.

Leave a Reply

