Shoe Challenged

6 03 2009

Today was a long, long day.  I have been feeling really punch drunk, tired, emotional, silly and cranky.  So I went to work today and at about 11 am, after I walked around my firm dropping my money off for a NCAA draft we do – I look down and notice that I am wearing one brown shoe and one black shoe.  And there is a height difference in the heels…I laughed so hard I almost cried.  I had an extra pair of shoes in my car.


I cannot wait to get off these drugs!!!!
Actions

Information

7 responses

6 03 2009
Nikki

That is too funny! Thank goodness you had an extra pair in your car! 🙂

When is your next u/s?

6 03 2009
Lisa

My next us is tomorrow morning and I trigger tomorrow night!

7 03 2009
Caroline

What a great story Lisa. I can’t believe you trigger tomorrow. That is so soon! I will be watching your blog!

7 03 2009
strongblonde

just caught up with the last few posts. looks like things are progressing nicely with your cycle 🙂 wahoo.

and i LOVED this post. it really made me giggle. nice way to start the morning.

7 03 2009
kirke

That has totally happened to me! And I wasn’t able to blame it on drugs….:)

I can’t wait to hear how everything goes tomorrow!

7 03 2009
dreamyouremine

Too funny! Glad to hear things are progressing and you are feeling positive this month. I finally got the sisterhood award posted–thanks so much!

7 03 2009
Emily

LOL!!! Oh goodness – we have all been there. You must be getting close???

Leave a Reply

