OPKs and Still Waiting

27 06 2009

Sorry, this is a bit of a duplicative post – I went to modify my other posts and screwed it up.  For those of you who commented on my other posts, thank you – I apologize for my technical limits.  Today is CD 14 and I felt some ovarian discomfort last night BUT STILL NO SURGE.   I am so paranoid I am going to freaking miss it.  I have to remind myself that my “normal” cycles involved surges on CD 15.  I am going to do as little as possible today.  I do have to do a bit of work but not as bad as it has been.  

A bit of bad news – they (they being my firm) cut salaries on Thursday…sigh…I do not have the energy to vent about this – I have classic arguments for and against. I have also posted pics of my OPKs from the last few days below.  ALL of the digital OPKs have been blank – they are so helpful in confirming what my eyes see on these tests.  Please let me surge soon, please let me get pregnant NOW.

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 06 2009
iamstacey

So sorry to hear about the job! 😦 Our company cut a bunch of us to 32 hours, including me. At first it was really scary, but now that we’ve adjusted I actually kinda like it (shh :).

28 06 2009
mkc101103

So sorry to hear about the wage cut, but thank goodness you still have your job!!

And it looks like the second test is darker…going in the right directions 🙂

28 06 2009
noswimmers

Sorry about the job news. 😦

I really hope you O soon!! The waiting is the WORST part. Ugh.

Btw…ummm…what are man goodies?? Or do I want to know? 😉

Leave a Reply

