Clomid IUI Complete

3 07 2009

Ahh, sweet, sweet relief.  I feel like a million pounds have been lifted off of me.  The best part of today was that Mr. M went to the appointment with me – I love him so much, he is amazing.  

I think this was timed pretty perfectly.  My opk last evening was just as dark as the afternoon but fainter this morning – so I peaked sometime yesterday so ovulation would be 12-24 hours after the LH peak.  I estimate that will be no later than 9:00 pm tonight and there should be sperm waiting for the egg(s).  I have been feeling some ovulation pain mostly on my left but a little on the right – I was expecting more from righty since I had 5 mature follicles on that side.

Now, for the count:

Prewash 55 million

53% Motile

2+ progression

70% moving forward (they knew where they were going)

Total Motile Final:  14 Million

Not bad, not bad at all.  

I am going to count tomorrow as day 1 but I do already feel like I am in the 2ww.  I will break out the FRER on day 9 or 10.

Actions

Information

7 responses

3 07 2009
Kate

Nice stats on the boys! Hope this one works for you… Thank God you finally surged!

3 07 2009
K

Hooray! That is awesome news. Relax and enjoy your weekend!

3 07 2009
agplatters

YES! I am so glad you finally surged and have so many positive signs for this cycle. Woo hoo!

3 07 2009
Ashley

Wow it all sounds really good! I’m so glad you finally surged. Relax and enjoy the wait (har har)…hoping for only good things!

4 07 2009
iamstacey

I’m so glad your IUI worked out after all! Yay! Now have fun! 🙂

4 07 2009
Mo

Whoo hoo! Glad things looik so promising. Let the two week wait begin!!

Mo

18 09 2013
Elijah

hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new
from right here. I did however expertise several technical
issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I
could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your
web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very
frequently affect your placement in google and
could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content.
Make sure you update this again very soon.

Leave a Reply

