Happy Fourth from Sugar and Spice

4 07 2010

Actions

Information

15 responses

4 07 2010
Kara's Mom

WOW! They’re so big already! How did that happen!? lol They are gorgeous. Happy 4th to you as well.

4 07 2010
krisy

delurking just to say how cute they are, your little girl totally reminds me of my daughter, she has the same spikey hair going on right now!

4 07 2010
krisy

forgot to leave my blog address for you to check out http://www.wheresmybaby-krisy.blogspot.com

4 07 2010
It is what it is

What an absolute gift they are. Happy 4th to you and your adorable stars and stripes.

4 07 2010
erika

I loooooove baby cheeks! Thanks for sharing!

4 07 2010
strongblonde

🙂 i love these pics!!!!

4 07 2010
Genevieve

Look at the tongue on Sugar! LOL. I love your photo updates of the kids. You sound like you are slowly starting to adjust to the new schedule, and finally getting more sleep which is fantastic….Happy Holiday to you 🙂

5 07 2010
Kate

Cuteness overload!

5 07 2010
lilly

SO cute!!! love all the pics lately….thx for posting them!

5 07 2010
Andrea

Soooo adorable!!!!

6 07 2010
noswimmers

Ahhhh, make the cuteness stop…its too much!! Love it. 🙂

6 07 2010
t

oh my goodness.. so cute…

July 4th was a exciting day 🙂

6 07 2010
iamstacey

I LOVE the outfits! Just too much patriotic cuteness! 🙂

7 07 2010
Amanda

Oh MY GOSH, their soooo big already! And so damn gorgeous! I’m so very happy for you guys….I hope your really enjoying this holiday together as a family! What a real treat, I just love their outfits!

8 07 2010
Maria

Thanks for your comment. And I think you’re right…they both measure a 10 on the cuteness scale 🙂

Leave a Reply

