Pic Update

14 08 2010

Actions

Information

15 responses

14 08 2010
Niki

Absolutely adorable!! I love, love, love Sugar’s big pouty lips … she will definitely appreciate those some day (and so will the boys 😉 ). The photo of Spice passed out after a meal is too cute–I love that look on my boys too! 🙂 You are doing a fabulous job, L!

14 08 2010
Kate

They’re beautiful!

14 08 2010
Kara's Mom

wow – they’re cute! I can’t wait to get to the point where mine stop crying all the time! lol

14 08 2010
Genevieve

Look at the drool!!!!

15 08 2010
Jessica

He there! Thanks for sticking with me! I really admire your ability to keep up your blog and you are working too. I have no excuse…. Your babies are just so adorable. And big, which is wonderful. Nice work!

15 08 2010
Maria

They are Cute (with a capital C)!!!!!

16 08 2010
sprogblogger

Absolutely beautiful!

16 08 2010
MabelB

ahhh, so gorgeous!

16 08 2010
lastchanceivf

Perfectly beautiful!

16 08 2010
lillyshephard

sososososososososo sweet! love the pics!!

19 08 2010
iamstacey

they’re just beautiful! I love their fuzzy little heads and big eyes! 🙂

20 08 2010
strongblonde

just catching up after my vacation.

kids look great 🙂 you’re doing a great job!

22 08 2010
t

ohh so cute..

22 08 2010
PJ

Hey, tell me about your dogs and the babies. I think I remember you saying that you have dogs? I have an 80lb pointer and a 45 lb hound. I know they wouldn’t intentionally hurt the girls, but I’m afraid to have them hang out with us. So far they have been in a different part of the house. We try to walk them and take them to the park a lot, but definitely life is different for them. Thoughts?

23 09 2010
IF Optimist (Traci)

They are absolutely adorable. I love the last pic. We have a name for that in our house, “Milk Face Mulligan” thanks for sharing. I’m reading up backwards, sorry for being away so long. Yikes the twin thing is super-de-duper tiring, so glad to know you are keeping up with it.

Leave a Reply

